Woodcrest Baptist
Church

Links
2017
Is the Lord My Shepherd?
Sunday, October 01, 2017 6 p.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Psalm 23
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
Compassion
Sunday, September 24, 2017 10:45 a.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Matthew 9:35-38
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
Bring Back My Samuel
Sunday, September 24, 2017 6 p.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
Peer Pressure
Sunday, September 17, 2017 10:45 a.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
Steadfast and Sure
Sunday, September 17, 2017 6 p.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
What Does the Lord Require?
Sunday, September 10, 2017 10:45 a.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Romans 3:10-12
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
Pluralism?
Sunday, September 10, 2017 6 p.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Romans 3:10-12
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
The Covenant of Membership
Sunday, August 27 2017 10:45 a.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
The Great Refusal
Sunday, August 27 2017 6 p.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Jonah 1:1-3
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
Come Now, and Let Us Reason
Sunday, August 20 2017 10:45 a.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Isaiah 1:1-31
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
How to be a "Star"
Sunday, August 20 6 p.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
How Do You Describe an Elephant?
Sunday, August 13, 2017 – 10:45 a.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
Precious Patience
Sunday, August 13, 2017 – 6 p.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: James 5:7-11
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
Why Won't They Listen?
Sunday, August 06, 2017 – 6 p.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Mark 12:37
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
Who I Used to Be
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 6:30 p.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
Who Will Go? An Embarrassing Question
Sunday, 12 February 2017 10:45 a.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Isaiah 6:1-11
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
Good News About Forgiveness
Wednesday, 08 February 2017 6:30 p.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
The Secret to Life
Sunday, 29 January 2017 10:45 a.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Mark 10:17-30
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
Do You Love Me?
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 6:30 p.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: John 21:15-19
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
The Seeker
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 6:30 p.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Luke 19:1-10
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
Accentuate the Positive
Sunday, 15 January 2017 10:45 a.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
The Power of Prayer
Sunday, 08 January 2017 10:45 a.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: James 5:16
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download
Be of Good Cheer
Sunday, 01 January 2017 10:45 a.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Matthew 9:2
Series: Sermons 2017
Crowded Rooms and Empty Lives
Sunday, 25 December 2016 10:45 a.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Luke 2:1-7
Series: Sermons 2017
Audio: listen download