Woodcrest Baptist
Church

Links
2016
Faith in the Face of a Giant
Sunday, 13 March, 6 p.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: 1 Samuel 17:45
Series: Sermons 2016
Walking with God
Sunday, 13 March, 10:45 a.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Genesis 5:24
Series: Sermons 2016
The Called Ones
Wednesday, 09 March, 6:30 p.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Matthew 24:32-35
Series: Sermons 2016
Faith
Sunday, 06 March, 6 p.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: 1 John 5:1,
Scripture: 1 John 5:4
Series: Sermons 2016
Paradox of Anxiety
Sunday, 06 March, 10:45 a.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Series: Sermons 2016
Lessons from a Murmuring Mob
Sunday, 28 February, 6 p.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Exodus 16:2-15
Series: Sermons 2016
All Good Things ...
Sunday, 28 February, 10:45 a.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Romans 8:26-39
Series: Sermons 2016
The Worth of Your Soul
Sunday, 21 February, 6 p.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Mark 8:36-37
Series: Sermons 2016
The Fruit of the Spirit: Goodness
Sunday, 21 February, 10:45 a.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Acts 11:22-24
Series: Sermons 2016
Hindrances to Worship
Sunday, 14 February, 10:45 a.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: John 4:24
Series: Sermons 2016
A Time for Rainbows
Sunday, 07 Feb 2016, 6 p.m.
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Genesis 8:15-22
Scripture: Genesis 9:8-16
Series: Sermons 2016
Wait and See
Sunday, 07 Feb 2016, 10:45 am
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Ezekiel 17:22-24
Scripture: Matthew 13:31-32
Series: Sermons 2016
An Influence for Good
Wednesday, 03 February, 6:30 pm
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Matthew 5:13-16
Series: Sermons 2016
When Should We Sit at the Lord's Table?
Sunday, 31 Jan 2016, 10:45 am
by Br. Jim Troutman
Series: Sermons 2016
Consider Your Ways
Sunday, 24 Jan 2016, 10:45 am
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Haggai 1:7
Series: Sermons 2016
The Only Way of Salvation
Sunday, 24 Jan 2016, 6 pm
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: John 14:6
Series: Sermons 2016
God Gives the Increase
Wednesday, 20 Jan 2016 Prayer Meeting
by Br. Jim Troutman
Series: Sermons 2016
What Happens When You Pray for Others?
Sunday, 17 Jan 2016 am
by Br. Jim Troutman
Series: Sermons 2016
Jesus Walked on Water
Wednesday, 13 Jan 2016 Prayer Meeting
by Br. Jim Troutman
Scripture: Matthew 14:22-33
Series: Sermons 2016
Follow us on:
facebook