Woodcrest Baptist
Church

2009
A Joyful Heart
Monday, 20 July 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
The Cross
Sunday, 19 July 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Transforming Our Hearts & Minds
Monday, 13 July 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Facing Life's Stresses
Sunday, 12 July 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Reclaiming Our Heritage
Sunday, 05 July 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Who's Going To Heaven?
Sunday, 28 June 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
I'm Glad There Is A Father's Day
Sunday, 21 June 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Daring To Care
Sunday, 14 June 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Understanding The Present Time
Monday, 08 June 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Christianity Works
Sunday, 07 June 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
What Mean These Stones?
Sunday, 24 May 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Why Do They Hate Us So?
Sunday, 17 May 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
A Mother's Love
Sunday, 10 May 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Which Will It Be?
Monday, 04 May 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
How Big Are Your Dreams?
Sunday, 03 May 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
God, Why? - Genesis 50:20
Monday, 27 April 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
What Kind of Faith Do We Have? - Philippians 3:12-14
Sunday, 26 April 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
A New Heaven - Psalms 90:10
Monday, 20 April 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Why Am I Here? - Ecclesiastes 1:1-14
Sunday, 19 April 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
It Will Not Be Forgiven - Matthew 12:31-32
Monday, 06 April 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
God, Show Me Your Glory - Exodus 33:18-23
Sunday, 05 April 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
The Most Important Virtue
Sunday, 29 March 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
I Want To Know Christ
Sunday, 29 March 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Substitute to Deaden the Pain
Sunday, 22 March 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Facing Life With God's Help
Monday, 16 March 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
A Very Special Event
Sunday, 15 March 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
God's Promises Have Strings
Monday, 09 March 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
What More Must I Do?
Sunday, 08 March 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Their Eyes Were Opened
Monday, 02 March 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Temptations Americans Face
Sunday, 01 March 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
An Embarrasing Question - Mark 9:33-50
Monday, 23 February 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Worship Is More Than That - Psalms 95:6-7
Sunday, 22 February 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
The Challenge of Change: God's Word - Psalms 119:152
Sunday, 15 February 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Christians Aren't Perfect - Psalms 31:1-20
Monday, 09 February 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
The Choice is Ours - Genesis 6:1-18
Sunday, 08 February 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Foolishness or Stumblingblocks - 1 Corinthians 1:18-25
Monday, 02 February 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
We Must Remember - Psalms 91:1-6
Sunday, 01 February 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Don't Deceive Yourselves - Galatians 6:3-5
Monday, 26 January 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
He Created Me For A Purpose - Genesis 1:27
Sunday, 25 January 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Would You Have Been Ready? - 2 Corinthians 1:3-4
Sunday, 18 January 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
With Great Power - Acts 4:32-35
Monday, 12 January 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
What Will You Do? - Matthew 25:14-30
Monday, 12 January 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Putting First Things First - Matthew 6:25-34
Sunday, 11 January 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
How Does it Look Now? - Haggai 2:3-7
Monday, 05 January 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Facing The New Year
Sunday, 04 January 2009
by Gerald Johnson
Series: Sermons 2009
Follow us on:
facebook